I Love…. I Hate….

I Love feeling the raw, sexual prowess I possess
I hate it when I find ketchup in my hair
I love stretching out in our bed and the gentle trace of finger tips along my hip
I hate being pushed out of our bed by our 15# dog
I love sunshine
I hate cracked tanning beds that leave tan tattoos
I love a grilled cheese
I hate that I smell like it when I cook one
I love being on time
I hate that I never am
I love being able to take people at their word
I hate that it’s rarely the case when I can
I love a clean home
I hate cleaning
I love strong women
I hate that some are truly weak
I love making new friends
I hate cyber bullies
I love M&M’s
I hate having to brush my teeth again after eating them at bed time
I love how comfortable I am with my self
I hate the fact I am 40 something
I love my boobs
I hate the soles of my feet
I love being loved
I hate not being taken seriously

Published by

SmartnSultry

Yet to be determined.... Stay tuned.

6 thoughts on “I Love…. I Hate….”

Leave a comment