New Year’s Day Debacle

After all of the experiences we’ve had in the lifestyle together and with previous partners, you come to consider yourself one of those that can suss out the bullshit, time wasters, picture collectors and just plain ole’ freaky shit that just doesn’t fly.  Once in a while…you are humbled.

After a full two day’s worth of play, including NYE, we decided to invite some close friends over for a cozy night of dinner, drinks and of course…sex.  YUM!  Needless to say, the gathering of four proliferated rapidly into ten.  Even though I was looking forward to seeing just our close friends, I was intrigued by the others who would be arriving shortly.  I will preface the remainder of this post by saying “STAY THE FUCK AWAY FROM CRAIG’S LIST!” Granted, we’ve met some very nice couples from there, but the freaks and all else out number them by far!  “nuff said!

The couples began to arrive, some we were familiar with more so than some. Conversations flowed as did the alcohol and soon we began playing our “ice breaker”.  It’s a game of high low. Here are the rules. Very Simple.

1.) Jokers can tell each person one thing to do. I.e; you kiss that guy or you take off his shirt seductively,etc.

2.) Aces can tell any one person in the group what to do.

3.) If neither of the aforementioned cards are present, then the high card can tell any one person what to do.

4.) In the event 2 of the same high card are dealt, i.e; 2 10’s can tell the low card what to do. one ask per high card.

The object of the game is to get everyone aroused and naked. Smart and I always play an icebreaker, never jump in and whip off our clothes. Just too gosh!

During our first round, one of our guest couples whom I shall call Pablo & Cruise, became pretty freaking aggressive and L-O-U-D.  we’re not the quietest people by any stretch, but this guy was just obnoxious. Making sarcastic, references about his own ethnic group. Implying all sorts of things, just being uncool.  Cruise, his gf, or so we thought, was a little wacky too.  Very insistent, very bi and would not take no for an answer.  At one point, another female guest became ill…2 bottles of champagne will do it! So as the host, I felt an obligation to make sure she was taken care of. Knowing I had a puker in my restroom, Cruise became extremely insistent I come play with she and Pablo. That was the beginning of the end for me.  I get it…you’re fucking horny. I literally yanked my arm from her grasp and told her she needed to leave me alone, ASAP. She sulks off. Once my ill guest is again coherent and standing on her own she and her hubby are on their way home.

Then there were eight…..

Frankly, I felt like a piece of meat. I’ve never felt so hunted in this lifestyle before.  Pablo wanted to fuck me and made absolutely no bones about it. He kept making these strange faces, looking me up and down….ewwww. I felt like I needed a shower.  I quickly engage one of our close friends and he goes down on me  That’s not good enough. I need to make sure he stays put. I don’t want any orifices exposed or vulnerable to Pablo.  To make sure he understands the mission completely, I raise his head from between my thighs and say quietly, no matter what happens, you are not to move…keep eating! He laughs and then I see the lightbulb go on.  Of course he honored my request.  Another friend, I waved over and said basically the same thing, but his cock was mouth level…I couldn’t help go To town.  Even though there was an ulterior motive to my eagerness…I don’t think they minded…AT ALL!  I know what some of you must be thinking…Why didn’t you kick them out? In retrospect, yeah, yeah,yeah…I know.  I just didn’t want to cry “wolf” and seem like a pissy troublemaker.  Anyway, cock in my hand and in my mouth, warm wet tongue all over my clit….I’m doing fine…oh yeah… just fine! Until I hear Smart, say, “hey dude, you’re not wearing a condom” as Pablo tries to enter Smart’s blow job provider ….Really?? What the Fuck??? Honestly!  Now, when my friend was ill I SAW Cruise grab the box of yellow condoms, Trojans to be exact, from her purse. I know they existed.  So here I am, faced with an ejection from our party cause Homey don’t play that!  Drunk or not, you know the rules. Which he claimed to be between trips to his coat pocket…sniff, sniff. I took the course of action that I thought would enable them to leave with some dignity. I did not inform any of the men of my plans, just one girlfriend. She was watching from the hallway as I approached Cruise. I informed her that they needed to leave due to Pablo’s shitty judgement call.  She then told him….not very pretty but better than a man delivering the news. The machismo would have definitely reared it’s ugly head. I just wanted them to go quietly and quickly and eventually they did but not before Cruise begins crying and says the following,” He hits me, he beats me, he thinks I’m ugly, he forces me to do this…” Oh for fuck’s sake.  I ask her if they live together. No.  I ask if she is dependent on him for anything? No.  I ask if they have children together? No. I offer to call and pay for her cab home. She refuses.  What’s really left to say or ask.  I tell her he’s toxic and to extract herself, provide my cell # and ask her repeatedly to let me know she arrived home safely. Do you honestly think I ever received that call or text? NO! Manipulator.

Then there were six……

Now mind you, the original couple we were supposed to be with is still naked and awaiting attention. The other couple, new acquaintances are naked and waiting as well. Honestly, I was emotionally and physically spent. I was ready to completely check out…. But what about Smart? I would never leave him hanging. So, several deep breaths later I come back to our reality, rally and its game on! The six of us begin playing. Our good friend, I’ll call him “The Beast”, was all over the female acquaintance, giving her some fine ass mouth action and the sounds of release come pouring out of her. Her hands gently on his head she abruptly says, “I’m finished.” Literally excuses herself and high tails it to the restroom. I had to laugh…OUT LOUD! What a juxtaposition! Okay guys… Now you know how it feels! Chuckle, chuckle. Her partner follows, the person I was playing with and he has no choice but to follow her lead….. Oh well.

Then There Were Four…..

Funny how things work out, right? After a verbal recap of the strange evening we all settle down into our warm, inviting bed. Hold that thought…I need to give Beast’s wife a name. I’ve wrestled with this since I’ve begun my blog. What to call her? She’s by bestie in this LS and it has to be appropriate and fitting. I know, I have it! Lady. She truly is one. Never has she once tried to poach Smart, text him random nudes, sext him etc. she respects boundaries. I consider her a real life friend. Ok, back to business….
All four of us are comfy cozy and playing with one another’s partners. I KNOW that Smart totally does it for Lady! I hear the familiar sounds of satisfaction and arousal from her. I’m glad! Smart moves her into a 69 but her leg is at a AKWARD angle, I pull it down gently beside my head so she has purchase and can move freely against his mouth. His eyes flash at me in appreciation. Yes, job well done Sultry! Beast and I are locked in our usual position which he is quite stellar at BTW. But I know he’s got to be as fucking exhausted as I am, as it’s now 4 am and counting. Smart and Lady have now morphed into the full on fucking stage…Beast and I? Not scratched the surface just yet. Instead of making this frenzied, mad dash to make sure he’s raring to go I pull him close and say, “let’s just make out…I have something special for you.” I have piqued his interest. I begin by gently kissing him, caressing his back, sides and playing ever so gently with his nipples. He loves it! I continue with my whole mouth on his neck… Tongue swirling, circling all over and both sides, then gently nipping here and there at his ear. I am eliciting sounds from this man I’ve never heard before. It’s quite erotic. It’s quite a….neckgasam! We continue for several minutes like this. Reminds me of necking in high school…forgive me. I am from the south, you see. I sink back into a particular time with my first serious boyfriend. Just making out, warm hands, wet mouths…not quite going there but going further than you have before. SNAP! Back to reality. Beast and I are so into “necking” I think it may have disrupted the fuck fest next to us! OOOPS! I can honestly say, that experience was the hottest and most uninhibited one I’ve had with Beast, to date. Fucking Fabulous! I don’t know if Smart came that night. All I know, is that all ended well.

Published by

SmartnSultry

Yet to be determined.... Stay tuned.

19 thoughts on “New Year’s Day Debacle”

Leave a comment