A Thank You To Smart

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bb8/73155044/files/2015/01/img_0926.jpg

Tonight’s Unfortunate Victim…..

Because I was a complete and utter vegetable yesterday, coming off a loooong, boozy and exceptionally active holiday vacation. He took such wonderful care of me. Chinese food, lots of sleep, much needed quiet time with just the two of us. Not a whole lot of conversation but something that means more. Holding hands, kissing, hugs and after we were showered and tucked in for the night, we made love.

Boys, take note! Such actions never go unrewarded. Tonight, I prepared, from scratch Lobster Macaroni and Cheese. His favorite! As he watches his favorite show uninterrupted, I look at him and wish I could give him then world….for now Lobster Mac & Cheese will have to do and I think he’ll be ecstatic! Happy Monday, Love! XXOO

Published by

SmartnSultry

Yet to be determined.... Stay tuned.

One thought on “A Thank You To Smart”

Leave a comment